My name is Katlyn (Kate)

Hey Welcome to Manière Daily by H&K.
My name is Katlyn one of the two bloggers that will be posting on here. I just wanted my first post to kind of introduce me and show everyone who will check out this blog who the people behind are. Haley is one of my best friends and will also be posting she will post an about herself later.

So here are some facts about me.
• My nickname is Kate
• I’m 15 years old
• I am a Christian
• I sing and act
• I am a USC Gamecock fan
• I love a variety music
• My celebrity crush is Leonardo Dicaprio
• Some of my favorite places to shop are Forever 21, Vineyard Vines, Tj Maxx, and Marshall’s
• Some of my favorite high fashion brands are Chanel, Oscar de la Renta, Versace, Elie Saab, and Dior (there is many more)

So I hope you learned a little about me. And we will be posting about fashion obviously. We will post our opinions on fashion trends, trends that are in, things that are out, and different hair and makeup tutorials we found on Pinterest that we tried and how it turned out.

Thanks so much for reading!

Katlyn

20130703-134252.jpg

Leave a comment